15753 -Dream in the heart of Palma

Palma, Mallorca

€ 2,580,000
  • Ref.: 15753
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5

Beautiful apartment in a 19th century palace in the heart of Palma near Borne. Highly modernized and equipped with all the technical amenities, this property has been transformed into an avant-garde paradise by a renowned designer in the Planta Noble of the reformed Palace.

Via a patio you enter the apartment. The approximately 330 m² of living space are divided into 5 bedrooms with bathrooms en suite, 1 guest toilet, a large living area with 2 French balconies, a dining room, a fitted kitchen, a utility room. Lift from the kitchen to the garage.
2 parking spaces in the garage complete this offer.

Gas central heating, air conditioning, exposed wooden beams, 7m high ceilings, fitted kitchen, patio, elevator, 2 garage spaces.

In the old town of Palma, the quiet Calatrava district is close to the cathedral and all the amenities of a life in the heart of the city. Everything is within walking distance, international and typical restaurants, bars, department stores, supermarkets, boutiques, the port and the beach of Palma.

Palma, Mallorca
15753

Call us to arrange a viewing.

Please call us at +34 971 707 813 or fill out the form below. We'll get back to you shortly.

Name / Nombre

E-Mail/email/Correo electrónico

Telefon / Phone number / Número de Teléfono

Objekt / Property / Propiedad

Nachricht / Message / Mensaje

15753 -Traum im Herzen von Palma

Palma, Mallorca

€ 2,580,000
  • Ref.: 15753
  • Schlafzimmer: 5
  • Badezimmer: 5

Wunderschöne Wohnung in einem Palast aus dem 19. Jahrhundert im Herzen von Palma nahe Borne. Hochwertig modernisiert und mit allen technischen Annehmlichkeiten wurde diese Immobilie in der Planta Noble des reformierten Palastes von einer renommierten Designerin in ein Avantgard Paradies verwandelt.

Über einen Patio betritt man die Wohnung. Die ca. 330 m² Wohnfläche teilen sich auf in 5 Schlafzimmer mit Bädern en suite, 1 Gäste WC, ein großer Wohnbereich mit 2 französischen Balkonen, ein Esszimmer, eine Einbauküche, ein Wirtschaftsraum. Lift von der Küche in die Garage.

2 Parkplätze in der Garage runden diese Angebot ab.

Ausstattung: Gas Zentralheizung, Klimaanlage, sichtbare Holzbalken, 7m hohe Decken, Einbauküche, Patio, Lift, 2 Garagenplätze.

In der Altstadt von Palma liegt das ruhige Calatrava Viertel nahe der Kathedrale und zu allen Annehmlichkeiten eines Lebens mitten in der Stadt. Alles ist fußläufig erreichbar, internationale und typische Restaurants, Bars, Kaufhäuser, Supermärkte, Boutiquen, der Hafen und der Strand von Palma.

Palma, Mallorca
15753

Rufen Sie uns an und vereinbaren Sie einen Besichtigungstermin.

Bitte rufen Sie uns an +34 971 707 813 oder füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

Name / Nombre

E-Mail/email/Correo electrónico

Telefon / Phone number / Número de Teléfono

Objekt / Property / Propiedad

Nachricht / Message / Mensaje