15757 -Luxury apartment in Nova Santa Ponsa

Nova Santa Ponsa, Mallorca

€ 425,000
  • Ref.: 15757
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

This southwest facing apartment is situated in an exclusive residence in the immediate vicinity of the golf courses of Santa Ponsa and within walking distance of the marina Port Adriano, with exclusive restaurants, boutiques and nice sandy beach.

The apartment offers on a constructed area of approx. 153 m2 a large living-dining room with electric fireplace, fitted kitchen with utility room, 2 double bedrooms with bathrooms in suite and a guest toilet. Both the living room and a bedroom have access to the approx. 27 m2 terrace overlooking the tropical garden.

The building has a lift that leads to the underground car parking spaces. The residence offers a beautiful Mediterranean garden with pool area, gazebo with bar and fireplace, parasols and sunbeds as well as showers and toilets. There are sufficient parking spaces in front of the complex available.

The luxury features include: integrated air conditioning hot/cold, aluminum windows and patio doors with double glazing, marble floors and bathrooms, bathrooms with infrared lamp, high ceilings, safe, satellite TV, walk-in closet, fitted wardrobes, osmosis filter, electric awnings and automatic irrigation system.

Nova Santa Ponsa is situated in the southwest of Mallorca and can be reached from the airport in just 25 minutes via the motorway. Nova Santa Ponsa has developed into a residential and apartment residence luxury. There are three golf courses in the region and more in the surrounding area. On the outskirts of Nova Santa Ponsa is the new marina of Port Adriano, with restaurants, cafes and shops, which are open all year for you. The adjoining village Santa Ponsa and Costa de la Calma Region offer a perfect infrastructure. There are beaches, restaurants, cafes, shops, supermarkets, banks and insurance companies. The nearest international schools are located between Portals Nous and Cala Mayor.

Nova Santa Ponsa, Mallorca
15757

Call us to arrange a viewing.

Please call us at +34 971 707 813 or fill out the form below. We'll get back to you shortly.

Name / Nombre

E-Mail/email/Correo electrónico

Telefon / Phone number / Número de Teléfono

Objekt / Property / Propiedad

Nachricht / Message / Mensaje

15757 -Luxus-Apartment in Nova Santa Ponsa

Nova Santa Ponsa, Mallorca

€ 425,000
  • Ref.: 15757
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 2

Diese nach Südwesten ausgerichtete Wohnung befindet sich in einer exklusiven Residenz in unmittelbarer Nähe der Golfplätze von Santa Ponsa und in Lauflage des Yachthafens Port Adriano, mit exklusiven Restaurants, Boutiquen und schönem Sandstrand.

Das Apartment bietet auf einer konstruierten Fläche von ca. 153 m2 ein grosses Wohn-Esszimmer mit Methanol-Kamin, Einbauküche mit Hauswirtschaftsraum, 2 Doppelschlafzimmer mit Bädern en Suite und ein Gäste-WC. Sowohl das Wohnzimmer als auch ein Schlafzimmer haben Zugang zur ca. 27 m2 grossen Terrasse mit Blick in den tropischen Garten.

Das Gebäude verfügt über einen Fahrstuhl, der in die Tiefgarage führt. Die Wohnanlage bietet einen wunderschönen mediterranen Garten mit Poollandschaft, Pavillon mit Bar und Kamin, Sonnenschirmen und -liegen sowie Duschen und WCs. Es sind ausreichend PKW-Stellplätze vor der Anlage vorhanden.

Zur Ausstattung gehören: integrierte Klimaanlage warm/kalt, Aluminiumfenster und Terrassentüren mit Doppelverglasung, Marmorböden und -bäder, Bäder mit Infrarotlampe, hohe Decken, Safe, SAT-TV, begehbarer Kleiderschrank, Einbauschränke, Osmosisfilter, elektrische Markisen und automatisches Bewässerungssystem.

Nova Santa Ponsa liegt im Südwesten Mallorcas und ist vom Flughafen in nur 25 Minuten über die Autobahn zu erreichen. Nova Santa Ponsa hat sich zu einer Villen-und Apartmentresidenz der Luxusklasse entwickelt. Es befinden sich drei Golfplätze am Ort und weitere in der nahen Umgebung. Am Ortsrand von Nova Santa Ponsa befindet sich der neue Hafen von Port Adriano, mit Restaurants, Cafés und Geschäften, die das ganze Jahr für Sie geöffnet sind. Der angrenzende Ort Santa Ponsa und die Region Costa de la Calma bieten eine perfekte Infrastruktur. Es gibt Strände, Restaurants, Cafés, Geschäfte, Supermärkte, Banken und Versicherungen. Die nächsten internationalen Schulen befinden sich zwischen Portals Nous und Cala Mayor.

Nova Santa Ponsa, Mallorca
15757

Rufen Sie uns an und vereinbaren Sie einen Besichtigungstermin.

Bitte rufen Sie uns an +34 971 707 813 oder füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

Name / Nombre

E-Mail/email/Correo electrónico

Telefon / Phone number / Número de Teléfono

Objekt / Property / Propiedad

Nachricht / Message / Mensaje