15777 -Sunny apartment in a prime location with direct sea access in Illetas

Illetas, Mallorca

€ 885,000
  • Ref.: 15777
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

This sunny apartment of 90m² on the 3rd floor is located in a very well maintained community complex in the first sea line of Illetas and enchanted by the magnificent sea view from the approximately 15m² large terrace.

The apartment includes the living and dining area, terrace accessible from the living area and bedroom, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, including 1 suite bathroom, laundry room.A private parking space is also available.

Aircondition hot/cold, Tile floors, Lift.

The luxury condominium offers a large swimming pool with waterfall and children’s pool, a beautiful landscaped garden and direct access to the sea via a staircase or the small nice beach bay and also a 24-hour security service.

Some sandy beaches, golf clubs, beach clubs, restaurants and shops are within walking distance. There is a direct bus service to Palma, about 10 minutes. This apartment is the perfect place to spend wonderful holidays or to live here all year round.

Illetas, Mallorca
15777 Illetas

Call us to arrange a viewing.

Please call us at +34 971 707 813 or fill out the form below. We'll get back to you shortly.

Name / Nombre

E-Mail/email/Correo electrónico

Telefon / Phone number / Número de Teléfono

Objekt / Property / Propiedad

Nachricht / Message / Mensaje

15777 -Sonnige Wohnung in bester Lage mit direkten Meerzugang in Illetas

Illetas, Mallorca

€ 885,000
  • Ref.: 15777
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 2

Diese sonnige Wohnung von 90m² im 3. Stock befindet sich in einer sehr gepflegten Wohnanlage in erster Meereslinie von Illetas und wird vom herrlichen Meerblick von der ca. 15m² großen Terrasse verzaubert.

Das Apartment verfügt über einen Wohn- und Essbereich, eine vom Wohnbereich und dem Schlafzimmer aus zugängliche Terrasse, 2 Schlafzimmer und 2 Bäder, darunter 1 Bad en suite, ein Waschraum. Ein privater Parkplatz ist ebenfalls vorhanden.

Aircondition, Fliesenböden, Aufzug.

Die luxuriöse Wohnanlage bietet einen großen  Swimmingpool mit Wasserfall und Kinderpool,einen herrlichen gepflegten Garten und  einen direkten Meerzugang über eine Treppe oder der kleinen netten Strandbucht und zudem ein 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsdienst.

Einige Sandstrände, Golfclubs, Strandclubs, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind in wenigen Gehminuten zu erreichen.Es gibt eine direkte Busverbindung nach Palma ,ca.10 min. Diese Wohnung ist der perfekte Ort, um herrliche Ferien zu verbringen oder auch ganzjährig hier zu leben.

Illetas, Mallorca
15777 Illetas

Rufen Sie uns an und vereinbaren Sie einen Besichtigungstermin.

Bitte rufen Sie uns an +34 971 707 813 oder füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

Name / Nombre

E-Mail/email/Correo electrónico

Telefon / Phone number / Número de Teléfono

Objekt / Property / Propiedad

Nachricht / Message / Mensaje