23678 -Wonderful little country house in the mountains of Fornalutx

Fornalutx, Mallorca

€ 450,000
  • Ref.: 23678
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

This lovely, renovated finca is located above Fornalutx in southern exposure with great panoramic views of the valley of Soller. The small country house is in impeccable condition and offers a spacious living-dining area with fireplace, with an American kitchen and a small utility room. From here there are accesses to the surrounding outdoor terrace with the most beautiful view. Two double bedrooms and a modern shower room. Outside there is a covered terrace with BBQ and a traditional Mallorcan oven. At the back of the house is the water deposit. From the parking lot, a few stone steps lead to the house. The property is on a hillside, completely fenced and planted with many olive trees.
Plot: 5.179 m², Living area: 57 m² plus terraces

A beautiful natural object for people looking for peace!
No further construction activities possible. Everything legal and registered.

Tile floors, double glazing, PVC windows, aluminum shutters, fitted kitchen, cooking with gas cylinders, power supply with solar and generator, water cistern 50,000 Ltr., high visible wooden beams, natural stone facade, very good quality with perfect insulation, BBQ area, storage room, covered wood storage, parking.

The authentic mountain village of Fornalutx lies above in the Soller Valley in the protected Sierra de Tramuntana (UNESCO World Heritage Site). The traditional appearance of the cobblestone streets, the houses with stone facades, cafes and restaurants, the town hall and the church have made the village of Fornalutx one of the best preserved villages in Spain. A wonderful region for hiking tours and cyclists. The nearest beach is in Puerto Soller, 7 km away.

Fornalutx, Mallorca
23678 Fornalutx

Call us to arrange a viewing.

Please call us at +34 971 707 813 or fill out the form below. We'll get back to you shortly.

Name / Nombre

E-Mail/email/Correo electrónico

Telefon / Phone number / Número de Teléfono

Objekt / Property / Propiedad

Nachricht / Message / Mensaje

23678 -Wunderbares kleines Landhaus in den Bergen von Fornalutx

Fornalutx, Mallorca

€ 450,000
  • Ref.: 23678
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1

Diese liebevoll, renovierte Finca liegt oberhalb von Fornalutx in Südausrichtung mit tollem Panoramablick auf das Tal von Soller. Das kleine Landhaus ist in tadellosem Zustand und bietet einen großzügigen Wohn- Essbereich mit Kamin, mit einer amerikanischen Küche und einem kleinem Wirtschaftsraum. Von hier gibt es Zugänge zur umlaufenden Außen-Terrasse mit dem schönstem Blick. Zwei Doppelschlafzimmer und ein modernes Duschbad. Im Außenbereich gibt es eine überdachte Terrasse mit BBQ und einem traditionellen mallorquischen Backofen. Auf der Rückseite des Hauses befindet sich das Wasserdeposit. Vom Parkplatz führen einige Steintreppen zum Haus. Das Grundstück ist in Hanglage, komplett eingezäunt und mit vielen Olivenbäumen bepflanzt.
Grundstück: 5.179 m², Wohnfläche: 57 m² plus Terrassen

Ein wunderschönes Naturobjekt für Menschen die Ruhe suchen!
Keine weiteren Bauaktivitäten möglich. Alles legal und eingetragen.

Fliesenböden, Doppelverglasung, PVC-Fenster, Aluminium Blendläden, Einbauküche, Kochen mit Gasflaschen, Stromversorgung mit Solar und Generator, Wasserzisterne 50.000 Ltr., hohe sichtbare Holzbalken, Natursteinfassade, sehr gute Bauqualität mit perfekter Isolierung, BBQ Area, Abstellraum, überdachter Holzlagerplatz, Parkplatz.

Das authentische Bergdorf Fornalutx liegt oberhalb im Soller Tal in der geschützten Sierra de Tramuntana (UNESCO Weltkulturerbe). Das traditionelle Erscheinungsbild mit den Kopfstein gepflasterten Straßen, den Häusern mit Natursteinfassaden, Cafes und Restaurants, das Rathaus und die Kirche haben das Dorf Fornalutx zu den best erhaltesten Dörfern Spaniens gemacht. Eine wunderbare Region für Wandertouren und Radfahrer. Der nächste Strand ist in Puerto Soller in 7 km Entfernung.

Fornalutx, Mallorca
23678 Fornalutx

Rufen Sie uns an und vereinbaren Sie einen Besichtigungstermin.

Bitte rufen Sie uns an +34 971 707 813 oder füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

Name / Nombre

E-Mail/email/Correo electrónico

Telefon / Phone number / Número de Teléfono

Objekt / Property / Propiedad

Nachricht / Message / Mensaje