315773 -Modern frontline apartment with harbour access

El Toro, Mallorca

€ 2,250
  • Ref.: 315773
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

This light-flooded and south-facing sea view apartment offers unobstructed views of the marina Port Adriano and the sandy beach of El Toro. From the residential complex a staircase leads directly down to the harbour.

The extensive renovation of this property is complete and makes the apartment appear in new splendour. On a constructed area of approx. 116 m2 there is a spacious living/dining room with pre-installation for a fireplace, open modern fitted kitchen with cooking island and access to two balconies (about 9.60 m2 + 6.40 m2), small utility room, master bedroom with dressing room and bathroom in suite, 2nd bedroom with balcony access and 2nd shower bathroom.

Further features: Integrated air conditioning hot/cold, underfloor heating in the bathrooms, PVC windows and doors with insulating and sun protection glazing, electric blinds, fly screens, several fitted wardrobes, intercom, satellite TV, telephone connection and much more.

The building is equipped with an elevator leading to the own underground parking space.
Both the facade and the garage were recently painted, and the accesses has been re-tarred.

The apartment is rented only to persons without children, without animals and nonsmokers.
Brokerage fees 1.5 months rentals
The apartment is also for to sale for € 590.000,–

El Toro, Mallorca
315773 El Toro

Call us to arrange a viewing.

Please call us at +34 971 707 813 or fill out the form below. We'll get back to you shortly.

Name / Nombre

E-Mail/email/Correo electrónico

Telefon / Phone number / Número de Teléfono

Objekt / Property / Propiedad

Nachricht / Message / Mensaje

315773 -Moderne Wohnung in 1. Meereslinie mit Hafenzugang

El Toro, Mallorca

€ 2,250
  • Ref.: 315773
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 2

Dieses lichtdurchflutete Meerblickapartment in Südausrichtung bietet einen unverbaubaren Blick auf den Yachthafen Port Adriano und Sandstrand von El Toro. Von der Wohnanlage führt eine Treppe direkt hinunter in den Hafen.

Die umfassende Renovierung dieser Immobilie ist abgeschlossen und lässt das Apartment in neuem Glanz erscheinen. Auf einer konstruierten Fläche von ca. 116 m2 befindet sich ein grosszügiges Wohn-/Esszimmer mit Vorinstallation für einen Kamin, offener moderner Einbauküche mit Kochinsel und Zugang zu zwei Balkonen (ca. 9,60 m2 + 6,40 m2), kleiner Hauswirtschaftsraum, Hauptschlafzimmer mit Ankleideraum und Badezimmer en Suite, 2. Schlafzimmer mit Balkonzugang sowie 2. Duschbad.

Weitere Ausstattungsmerkmale: integrierte Klimaanlage warm/kalt, Fussbodenheizung in den Bädern, PVC-Fenster und -türen mit Isolier- und Sonnenschutzverglasung, elektrische Rolläden, Fliegengitter, mehrere Einbaukleiderschränke, Gegensprechanlage, SAT-TV, Telefonanschluss u.v.m.

Das Gebäude ist mit einem Fahrstuhl ausgestattet, der zu dem eigenen Tiefgaragenplatz führt.

Die Wohnung wird nur an Personen ohne Kinder, ohne Tiere und Nichtraucher vermietet.

Maklercourtage 1.5 MM

Die Wohnung ist auch zum Verkauf für € 590.000,-

El Toro, Mallorca
315773 El Toro

Rufen Sie uns an und vereinbaren Sie einen Besichtigungstermin.

Bitte rufen Sie uns an +34 971 707 813 oder füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

Name / Nombre

E-Mail/email/Correo electrónico

Telefon / Phone number / Número de Teléfono

Objekt / Property / Propiedad

Nachricht / Message / Mensaje